IPA Network Vendors

This section of the site is dedicated to our IPA network member offices. At Dubuque Internal Medicine, we have partnered and helped negotiate rates that will be beneficial for independent practices. If you need assistance, please let us know and we can guide you to the right place.

Internet Service Providers / Brokers:

Kurtz Communications Inc. Windstream Mediacom
Corey Benore
Director of Sales
(O): (563)557-2363 Ext. 305
cbenore@kurtzcommunications.com
www.kurtzcommunications.com
Steve Beebe
Senior Account Executive
(O): (319)790-7826
steve.beebe@windstream.com
www.windstreambusiness.com
Doris Vondran
Mediacom Local Account Executive
(M): (563)505-9382
dvondran@mediacomcc.com
www.mediacomcc.com

Systems Procurement:

TigerDirect Inc. Southern Computer Warehouse Communications Engineering Company
Nadeem Qamar
Senior Account Executive
(O): (888) 318-4437
nadeem.qamar@tigerdirect.com
www.tigerdirect.com
Nate Budde
Account Executive
(O): (877) 468-6729
nathaniel.budde@scw.com
www.scw.com
Darla R. Portz
Healthcare Account Executive
(O): (319) 731-1224
dportz@cecinfo.com
www.cecinfo.com

Services:

Communications Engineering Company Globalcom Technologies Midwest Business Products
Darla R. Portz
Healthcare Account Executive
(O): (319) 731-1224
dportz@cecinfo.com
www.cecinfo.com
Shawn M. Staner
Account Manager
(O): (563) 690-0003
shawns@gctech.us
www.gctech.us
Mark Wallace
VP of Service & IT / Co-Owner
(O): (563) 556-8736
mwallace@mbponline.com
www.mbponline.com
Computer Solutions, Ltd. Big River Networx LLC Practis Inc.
Nate Van Der Weide
Technical Account Manager
(O): (319) 351-7549
natev@comp-sol.com
www.comp-sol.com
Al Schroeder
Consultant
(O): (563) 495-3992
aschroeder@bigrivernetworx.com
www.bigrivernetworx.com
Elizabeth Pettrone
Technical Account Manager
(O): (704) 887-5300 x502
bpettrone@practisinc.com
www.practisinc.com

 shakehands